CALL TO ACTION ALERT:
Please call/email/tweet your legislators these five main points. Remind them that we are depending on them to support us just as we have supported the Commonwealth our entire careers.

1. Provide full funding for all the Retirement Systems.
2. Fully fund Public Education only. No funds provided for Charter schools.
3. Provide full funding for retiree insurance for those retired teachers under 65.
4. Protect public employees and the Merit system by removing the language dealing with layoffs and furloughs.
5. Provide relief for cities and county agencies by providing a phase-in of employer contribution amounts for CERS.

Call the legislative message line 1-800-372-7181 to leave a message for all of the members of the conference committee at one time.  Or you can contact them individually below. (The message line is open until 5pm on Friday and re-opens on Monday at 7am.)  Call & e-mail now!

Use this link to email all the legislators at one time using just 3 clicks!  http://www.saveourschoolsky.org/contact-us/contact-your-legislators/

@kychrismcdaniel
Annex:502-564-8100 Ext. 615
chris.mcdaniel@lrc.ky.gov

@kysenatepres
Home: 606-598-8575
Annex: 502-564-3120
Work: 606-598-2322
robert.stivers@lrc.ky.gov

@damon_thayer
Annex: 502-564-2450
damon.thayer@lrc.ky.gov

@senatorjimmy
Annex: 502-564-3120
Home: 270-692-6945
Jimmy.Higdon@lrc.ky.gov

@mikewilson2018
Annex: 502-564-2450
Mike.Wilson@lrc.ky.gov

@kydavidgivens
Annex: 502-564-2450
david.givens@lrc.ky.gov

@senatorrayjones
Annex: 502-564-2470
Work: 606-432-5777
ray.jones@lrc.ky.gov

@senatorparrett
Home: 270-765-4565
Annex: 502-564-2470
dennis.parrett@lrc.ky.gov

@kyrudy
Home: 270-744-8137
Annex: 502-564-8100 Ext. 637
Steven.Rudy@lrc.ky.gov

@jshellky
Home: 270-744-8137
Annex: 502-564-8100 Ext. 637
Jonathan.Shell@lrc.ky.gov

@davidmeadeky
Annex: 502-564-2217
David.Meade@lrc.ky.gov

@repbratcherky
Home: 502-231-3311
Annex: 502-564-2217
Kevin.Bratcher@lrc.ky.gov

@reposborne
Annex: 502-564-4334
Work: 502-645-2186
David.Osborne@lrc.ky.gov

@bamcarney
Annex: 502-564-8100 Ext. 660
Home: 270-403-7980
John.Carney@lrc.ky.gov

@jamesatipton
Annex: 502-564-8100 Ext. 793
James.Tipton@lrc.ky.gov

@leaderadkins
Home: 606-738-4242
Annex: 502-564-5565
Work: 606-928-0407
Rocky.Adkins@lrc.ky.gov

@denniskeene
Home: 859-441-5894
Annex: 502-564-5565
Dennis.Keene@lrc.ky.gov

@santoro_sal
Home: 859-371-8840
Annex: 502-564-8100 Ext. 691
Sal.Santoro@lrc.ky.gov

Dan Seum
Home: 502-749-2859
Annex: 502-564-2450
Capitol: 502-564-2450
Dan.Seum@lrc.ky.gov

Wilson Stone
Annex: 502-564-5565
Home: 270-622-5054
Wilson.Stone@lrc.ky.gov

Dorsey Ridley
Home: 270-826-5402
Work: 270-869-0505
Annex: 502-564-2470
dorsey.ridley@lrc.ky.gov

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.